Letterpress On Fire

Lately letterpress has become more and more popular. Personally, I have a deep love for wood type, embossing, carving and presses. Letterpresses have a type of beautiful elegance. They can be simple or highly defined. Either way it is hard for me to resist them. Letterpressing might be becoming over used but I am not sure I care! I came across Studio On Fire, a company that specializes in letterpress printing. I found a poster I enjoyed way too much. I think this shall be my next blog topic. Enjoy!

Studio On Fire

Leave a Reply

